Under-rated feature on Masto:

The "Delete & re-draft" button

It does exactly what's on the label

It deletes your post, but puts it back in the editor so you can fix that *one* thing easily

@bgcarlisle Thanks for the tip.

Does the deleted/redrafted version lose any interactions from the previous version (favorites, replies, etc.)?

Sign in to participate in the conversation
mastodon.cloud

Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct! Thank you. Mastodon.cloud is maintained by Sujitech, LLC.