Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Thu Sep 03 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 26,211,413
Deaths: 868,068
Recovered: 18,470,179
Active: 6,873,166

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Wed Sep 02 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 25,935,511
Deaths: 861,900
Recovered: 18,217,094
Active: 6,856,517

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Tue Sep 01 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 25,664,096
Deaths: 855,378
Recovered: 17,963,678
Active: 6,845,040

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Mon Aug 31 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 25,416,236
Deaths: 851,099
Recovered: 17,724,406
Active: 6,840,731

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Sun Aug 30 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 25,200,368
Deaths: 847,391
Recovered: 17,548,464
Active: 6,804,513

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Sat Aug 29 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 24,951,100
Deaths: 842,094
Recovered: 17,327,329
Active: 6,781,677

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Fri Aug 28 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 24,662,000
Deaths: 836,346
Recovered: 17,117,872
Active: 6,707,782

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Thu Aug 27 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 24,366,230
Deaths: 830,388
Recovered: 16,897,080
Active: 6,638,762

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Wed Aug 26 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 24,092,885
Deaths: 824,194
Recovered: 16,634,338
Active: 6,634,353

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Tue Aug 25 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 23,838,148
Deaths: 817,626
Recovered: 16,380,741
Active: 6,639,781

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Mon Aug 24 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 23,615,418
Deaths: 813,045
Recovered: 16,104,933
Active: 6,697,440

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Sun Aug 23 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 23,408,010
Deaths: 809,096
Recovered: 15,941,204
Active: 6,657,710

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Sat Aug 22 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 23,149,539
Deaths: 803,803
Recovered: 15,732,468
Active: 6,613,268

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Fri Aug 21 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 22,891,681
Deaths: 797,671
Recovered: 15,538,763
Active: 6,555,247

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Thu Aug 20 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 22,611,341
Deaths: 791,678
Recovered: 15,326,640
Active: 6,493,023

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Wed Aug 19 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 22,334,962
Deaths: 784,875
Recovered: 15,070,314
Active: 6,479,773

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Tue Aug 18 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 22,092,983
Deaths: 778,207
Recovered: 14,827,536
Active: 6,487,240

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Mon Aug 17 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 21,852,241
Deaths: 773,586
Recovered: 14,576,119
Active: 6,502,536

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Sun Aug 16 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 21,641,285
Deaths: 769,481
Recovered: 14,350,381
Active: 6,521,423

Coronavirus COVID-19 current stats for Sat Aug 15 2020

World 🌐
Cases: 21,387,785
Deaths: 764,110
Recovered: 14,169,357
Active: 6,454,318

Show older
mastodon.cloud

Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct! Thank you. Mastodon.cloud is maintained by Sujitech, LLC.