hmm. so when you accidentally boost something, then unboost it, it still remains in your home feed as if you still boosted it?

@ennenine Boosting send the toot to the instances of all of your followers.

--
You cant really expect them to send it back, can you?

#unretooting

Follow

@NthTensor I can see it being not guaranteed, but sending a delete request to all instances is no different ...

Sign in to participate in the conversation
mastodon.cloud

Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct! Thank you. Mastodon.cloud is maintained by Sujitech, LLC.