🔁 The Associated Press Retweeted:
AP Top 25 @AP_Top25

Dayton’s Obi Toppin is AP's player of the year after receiving 34 first-place votes. Iowa’s Luka Garza was second, earning 24 votes. Markus Howard of Marquette, Payton Pritchard of Oregon and Udoka Azubuike of Kansas split the remaining votes.

Read more:

Full-List of bots:

· dsdaes · 0 · 0 · 0
Sign in to participate in the conversation

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!