Tomorrow we're announcing the winner of our top corruption prize!

Here's a look into last year's winner Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte and why our judges gave him the title in 2017.

Sign in to participate in the conversation

Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct! Thank you. is maintained by Sujitech, LLC.