Join us to unearth the new look KTM MotoGP line-up for 2021 with Red Bull KTM Factory Racing and Tech3 KTM Factory Racing showing off their fresh faces and colors for the forthcoming season.
After a breakthrough campaign in 2020 that delivered Grand Prix wins, a bundle of podium trophies, pole positions and new landmarks in the riders and manufacturers standings, the company is ready to strike again as MotoGP leaders this year with the KTM RC16.

This is the first time in the nearly 50-year history of Supercross that the season opener has been hosted in Texas and the first time in 25 years that the season will start outside of California.
The decision to move the season opener from California is purely economical, as the Golden State isn’t permitting fans to gather en masse during Covid-19 restriction, and the sports industry relies heavily on ticketing and concessions.

Chase Sexton confirmed that no damage was done in his vicious crash in the 450SX main event at Houston 2 and now Joey Savatgy has stated that he should be able to race this coming Saturday.

450SX Main Event – Houston II
1. Eli Tomac
2. Dylan Ferrandis
3. Justin Brayton
4. Cooper Webb
5. Ken Roczen
6. Marvin Musquin
7. Malcolm Stewart
8. Jason Anderson
9. Justin Barcia
10. Zach Osborne
11. Dean Wilson
12. Adam Cianciarulo
13. Broc Tickle
14. Kyle Chisholm
15. Vince Friese
16. Aaron Plessinger
17. Brandon Hartranft
18. Alex Ray
19. Benny Bloss
20. Martin Davalos
21. Joey Savatgy
22. Chase Sexton

Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct! Thank you. is maintained by Sujitech, LLC.