Why GQP?

The 5 stages of Death:

Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, & Acceptance

Denial, & Anger: are shown by lies.
Bargaining: is whataboutism & blame.
Depression: we see you acting sad & manic.

Not Accepting it, does not change the Death of this Criminal Fascist Coup.

Sign in to participate in the conversation

Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct! Thank you. is maintained by Sujitech, LLC.