Follow

It's time again for the
HPR New Years Eve Show.

For those who don’t know, on New Years Eve 2020-12-31 10:00 UTC (5:00 AM EST), we will have a recording going on the HPR Mumble server for anyone to come on and talk about whatever they want.
So please stop in. Say “Hi” and maybe join in the conversation with other HPR community members.
We will leave the recording going until 2021-01-01 12:00 UTC (7:00 AM EST) or until the conversation stops.

Go to hackerpublicradio.org for all the details

Sign in to participate in the conversation
mastodon.cloud

Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct! Thank you. Mastodon.cloud is maintained by Sujitech, LLC.