It's time again for the
HPR New Years Eve Show.

For those who don’t know, on New Years Eve 2020-12-31 10:00 UTC (5:00 AM EST), we will have a recording going on the HPR Mumble server for anyone to come on and talk about whatever they want.
So please stop in. Say “Hi” and maybe join in the conversation with other HPR community members.
We will leave the recording going until 2021-01-01 12:00 UTC (7:00 AM EST) or until the conversation stops.

Go to hackerpublicradio.org for all the details

Happy New year.
Thank you to everyone who participated in the Hacker public radio 24 (26) hr new years show. I look forward to doing it again next year and hopefully I'll get it posted before July 👍😁

It's that time again. Time for the Hacker Public Radio new years Eve show. The recording will start at 5:00 am est (10:00 UTC) and will run until 7:00 am est (12:00 UTC) new years day. Check out hackerpublicradio.org/ for the server details

For those who listen to the Linuxlugcast
We are currently having site issues, so for those looking for episode 134 here is a download link to archive.org

archive.org/details/lugcast_13

Please share 👍😁👍
Thank you

devrandomshow.org/

I have been listening to old /dev/randoms. Holy hell I forgot how funny that show was.

For those lovers out there, check out our the at linuxlugcast.com
We are an open / that meets every first and third Friday of the month using Mumble. Come check us out episode 77 is now ready for download. We also have a mailing list and a G+ community.

mastodon.cloud

Everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct! Thank you. Mastodon.cloud is maintained by Sujitech, LLC.